Girl in Seattle – Status Update

Posted: December 1, 2010 in Assignments
Tags: , ,

Well, the girl was a little snowed in, but she’s going to be getting out there in the next couple of weeks.  The holiday decorations have gone up downtown, and I’m snapping photos like made.  I plan to do some fun shopping venues, and some cool holiday outings as well.  Mostly, I’ve been held back by my inability to get around town in the weather, but I’m rectifying that quickly.  I’ve been getting good feedback from my non-local friends (who seem to enjoy following me around town), which is nice, but I look forward to more feedback on content and presentation.

Comments
  1. […] Dreaming of Immigration Reform My favorite persuasive writing starts at The New York Times […]

  2. […] sites : Irina, Josh, Krystal, Marcy, Stephanie (may need […]

Leave a Reply

